Our Team

Reverend Lawrence E. Aker III

Senior Pastor

First Lady Cynthia Aker

Director the Women’s Ministry

Reverend Jenal L. Hardaway

Associate Pastor

Reverend Frank T. Fraley

Associate Pastor

Reverend Michael L. Whitfield

Children/Youth Pastor

Deacon Dennis Hinson

Chairman of the Deacon‘s Ministry

Trustee Linda Jefferies

Chairlady of the Trustee Ministry

James S. Geddie

Office Manager

David Sayles

Minister of Music

Terrell Young

Media Ministry

Frances Harris

Choose Healthy Life Public Health Ministry